Congregational Council

Church Leadership

The Church council is charged with the oversight and support of the congregational life and ministries of Gloria Dei. The council is also responsible for our “Journey of Transformation” and holding the congregation accountable to the vision and mission we seek in our community.

2017 Council Leaders


Rolf Eilhauer – President
Marilyn Thompson – Vice President
Vicki Kastory – Secretary
Brian Carlson – Treasurer

Cindy Giambrone – Formation and Learning
Vicki Kastory – Formation & Learning
Brian Carlson – Support and Admin
Irene Dineen – Support and Admin
Brian Jordison – Worship and Prayer
Kathy Nibeck – Worship and Prayer
Dave Meier – Servant and Justice
Linda O’Donohue – Servant and Justice

Marilyn Thompson – Servant and Justice
Vicki Braund – Caring Community

Julia Schanke – Caring Community

Inviting All People

Celebrating God’s Gift

Following Christ

Living in Grace

Bringing Hope

The Community of Gloria Dei